lundi 19 février 2018

FutureRecords - Cafe 80s YearMix 1985 Part 2

Madonna - Holiday
DeBarge - Rythm Of The Night
Steve Allen - Letter From My Heart
Five Star - All fall down
Sister Sledge - We Are Family
Ivan - Baila (The Baila Editzzz by JPL)
Madonna - Into the Groove
Tavares - Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
Harold Faltermeyer - Axel F
Paul Hardcastle - 19
Modern Talking - You're my heart you're my soul
Kool & the Gang - Fresh
Huey Lewis & The News - The Power Of Love
Tramaine - Fall Down
André van Duin - Boutje, moertje, schroefje, nippeltje
Bad Boys Blue - You're a Woman
Flash & The Pan - Midnight Man
Five Star - Love Take Over
Queen - One vision
Phil Collins - Sussudio
Zinno - What's your name
Stephen Tin Tin Duffy - Kiss Me
Amazulu - Excitable
Deodato - S.O.S. Fire In The Sky
Time Bandits - Endless Road
Sandra - In the heat of the night
Silver Pozzoli - Step By Step
Chaka Khan - I Feel For You
The Power Station - Some Like It Hot
Duran Duran - a View to a kill
Dead Or Alive - Lover Come Back To Me
Pia Zadora - Let's Dance Tonight
Midge Ure - If I was
Yello - Vicious Games
Aretha Franklin - Freeway Of Love
Depeche Mode - Just Can't Get Enough
Fun Fun - Give Me Your Love
King - Love & Pride
Michael Jackson & Diana Ross - Eaten Alive
Ready For The World - Oh Sheila
Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round
Pisa - Popi Jopie
Trafassi - Wasmasjien
Wham! - I'm Your Man
Go West - We Close Our Eyes
Eurythmics - Would I Lie To You
Madonna - Material Girl
Madonna - Dress You Up
Fine Young Cannibals - Johnny come home
Eurythmics & Aretha Franklin - Sisters Are Doin' It Themselves
U2 - The unforgettable fire
Santana - Say It Again
Freddie Mercury - I Was Born To Love You
Bronski Beat - Hit that Perfect Beat
Propaganda - Duel (eye to eye)
Bruce Springsteen - Dancing in the Dark
Glenn Frey - The Heat Is On
Madonna - Gambler
USA for Africa - We Are The World
Bryan ferry - slave to love
Phil Collins - One More Night
Scritti Pilitti - Word Girl
Latin Quarter - Radio Africa
Barbara Dickson & Elaine Paige - I know him so well

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire